[TASK] Optimize colors in modulemenu 62/52162/3
authorMarco Christian Krenn <krenn@webconsulting.at>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:13:37 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:31:44 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commitfb82bb825a906ac30f978fb09c9836c3699649b3
tree11f35d02264fc5034c341a7b02924c7387baeae9
parentb1e1ca43e81a89488805d24196e714baac8a6558
[TASK] Optimize colors in modulemenu

changes colors and use the base variables set in the file.
cleanup of pagetree svg icon and add class icon-color.

Resolves: #80023
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6809e7930c118d9e4cc55035f0cf687c02a5958b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52162
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/Scaffold/scaffold.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/apps/apps-pagetree-category-collapse-all.svg
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/install.css