[BUGFIX] Show splitview only in non-live workspace
authorTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:24:19 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:32:56 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commitfb687506767083b23fad8e2ac9f1620787c085cd
tree18bef1ec7edba39e035d5bfe9d9dfc06bec4e8d6
parent74521b95ea22d0d928e547d858443dbf2614f547
[BUGFIX] Show splitview only in non-live workspace

As a result of #13518 the split-view opens up always.
This fix makes sure that we're in a non-live workspace
before it replaces the viewOnClick URL

Change-Id: I69b22083e5d03242aa597f91f0db3c547ad67f61
Resolves: #28262
Releases: 4.6
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/Befunc.php