[BUGFIX] Exclude hidden fields within summary pages and mails 59/56359/5
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:05:35 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:02:33 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commitfb6715bdc5ed70f359dc4b309b34109e1bf6e09f
treea712cc8131ddf555857e4a92b80458a8c08e678b
parent197db50b83eac2cf67f345bdc4e4d504430a01e4
[BUGFIX] Exclude hidden fields within summary pages and mails

Add a "renderingOptions" property called "_isHiddenFormElement" to
prevent form elements from being shown within summary pages and emails.

Resolves: #81770
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Iea3232879fc2be2cae00e5ed5cea565e68e192f3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56359
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Tested-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/ViewHelpers/RenderAllFormValuesViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/Yaml/BaseSetup.yaml
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Config/configuration/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Config/proto/formElements/formElementTypes/Hidden.rst
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Config/proto/formElements/formElementTypes/Hidden/_isHiddenFormElement.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Config/proto/formElements/formElementTypes/Honeypot.rst
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Config/proto/formElements/formElementTypes/Honeypot/_isHiddenFormElement.rst [new file with mode: 0644]