[BUGFIX] EXT:sys_action: prepend prefix only once on BE-User edit 12/41712/5
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:21:28 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commitfb53445eeef15cb0c7b34702661fe9fd0cae8b83
treedb7de3909c4b0331eeb65b05cef8d181eb2e9ede
parentea9d9ef645e4230febc5bbf1b2f5a8fd3ac24b18
[BUGFIX] EXT:sys_action: prepend prefix only once on BE-User edit

Change-Id: I4e00d5a2198f6f3f98f8a08161188d5982962290
Resolves: #27440
Resolves: #31110
Related: #68370
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41712
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php