[TASK] Make FileBackendTest.php notice free 54/56654/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 11:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:13:03 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commitfb269735ab1e3e1699b999156845be9766588e96
tree32af1a3d98745ba7f6192dab324437a638f56f0c
parent557a6df216b7335a48edd635f7816ddd3fd062a1
[TASK] Make FileBackendTest.php notice free

Releases: master
Resolves: #84720
Change-Id: If13dfe85fcb41ce3a361fbb184d95c5ddffaf958
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56654
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Tested-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Backend/FileBackendTest.php