[CLEANUP] CGL issues and missing sql_free_result() 55/42555/4
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 07:01:01 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commitfaf9f665957ff403e275144971d64d724d79cc90
treef02c724454a26a2d6de488c58825d8e9e8a4f7a2
parentff29ca402c099b716e3b2f9e3efbd34b5f12c609
[CLEANUP] CGL issues and missing sql_free_result()

Fix CGL issues and missing sql_free_result()-statements introduced by
https://review.typo3.org/#/c/8719/19

Resolves: #69006
Related: #33436
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6cfb5c2aa33c896ed6b813bfbe160de55d82a291
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42555
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php