[TASK] Add basic unit test for IRRE form rendering
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:55:54 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commitfae2dbcdab31daa9c659c6cca462442b40828c39
tree60e3b1001fead2f44994f61aedd1820e2a16aed6
parent307318e246ca2136f14fd99452b111aeb6d0380f
[TASK] Add basic unit test for IRRE form rendering

The basic information in IRRE are the repeatable triples of
table-uid-field. This test ensures to have a working separation
of stable and unstable segments available.

Change-Id: Ie0a0e87faf4c4e7a41fb6aed01af6610f12b1c7f
Resolves: #42702
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16209
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/Element/InlineElementTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]