[TASK] Remove old class files in ext:rsaauth 01/23501/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 17:46:04 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 15:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitfa9a10c50fe76586139c5ef30482fe54959403f8
treeebe82ca81a23a527109956a46b5bd65daa707100
parent94e60ea65932c461faaacae95e08a68c903db6f3
[TASK] Remove old class files in ext:rsaauth

Remove old class files in ext:rsaauth

Change-Id: I2bb437295adcccf5475e8c0f65b5bcd9cea17415
Resolves: #51596
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23501
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/ext_autoload.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/sv1/class.tx_rsaauth_sv1.php [deleted file]