[TASK] Cleanup sysext "tstemplate" and module functions 21/18821/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:24:34 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:03:47 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
commitfa907b28ae0b2be63be8f44832397739bdea9ae1
tree656144e2ee5fd63dbc7feae1b20e67bd29b556fa
parentad0a8b0e3e2bd08ae343d35ef3caf2445027e27f
[TASK] Cleanup sysext "tstemplate" and module functions

Change-Id: Icd9ad7fadbd6910eba87a77908e15568be800dc2
Resolves: #46144
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18821
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
16 files changed:
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/ts/conf.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/ts/index.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_analyzer/Classes/Controller/TemplateAnalyzerModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_analyzer/class.tx_tstemplateanalyzer.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_analyzer/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_ceditor/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateConstantEditorModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_ceditor/class.tx_tstemplateceditor.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_ceditor/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_info/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_info/class.tx_tstemplateinfo.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_info/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_objbrowser/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_objbrowser/class.tx_tstemplateobjbrowser.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_objbrowser/ext_tables.php