[TASK] Update DataTables version 15/34215/5
authorKai Vogel <kai.vogel@speedprogs.de>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:47:37 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 11:18:27 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commitfa8dd11d3f87fb1a7e6ec1089ea2c552f93cd0fd
tree555a03469573dcf2192e27c21a43f6cbcbddca2e
parenta25358da0c61465cdc0d5899ba232faf0e1f2cdd
[TASK] Update DataTables version

This patch replaces the DataTables version in contrib. It updates the
library from version 1.9.4 to 1.10.2. Currently just the extension
manager, language and documentation module are using it.

Resolves: #62993
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie8dd5aa0da1d609922610d24daf9776c5c78ebc4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34215
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery.dataTables-1.10.2.min.js [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery.dataTables-1.9.4.min.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Layouts/Main.html
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html