[TASK] t3lib: Autoloader now named ClassLoader
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:58:02 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:12:16 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commitfa698d4798465f1d872a98b10b9d0d8ff094c3ce
treec34324a2603354fc3d86fc59f32f0419014dfa7b
parentfe3721c2f5e743c75ccc501ec315870125ca608a
[TASK] t3lib: Autoloader now named ClassLoader

Adjust occurence in t3lib which is just
there for compatibility (deprecated).

Change-Id: Ieca152e5a4f21fac4e5473747a205eead278f88e
Resolves: #42102
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15769
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/class.t3lib_autoloader.php