[TASK] Use real boolean value for pi_getLL third param 93/22593/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 13:24:53 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 23:21:13 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
commitfa5fe2436d5381f966dc52fc151488b4309c78b2
tree8c8abc80a84efc37c0094377e5961d57df05f068
parentb8104e137154a8479adc40260eecfd95bd559c65
[TASK] Use real boolean value for pi_getLL third param

Make use of boolean value TRUE as third parameter in
pi_getLL function.

Change-Id: I688187fcb5130b9d3b49fabeee36c67cf300e3dc
Resolves: #50469
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22593
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/felogin/Classes/Controller/FrontendLoginController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php