[TASK] Make ProcessedFileTest.php notice free 10/56210/2
authorSascha Löffler <lsascha@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:02:39 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:42:06 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commitfa53b9d4a6332f46365e22d50ef1158ef9785e5a
treea5f40860f089715fe75c2c2c2585c61f4b94d857
parent90adc03ea57c23e612ec129b140e702c27950342
[TASK] Make ProcessedFileTest.php notice free

Resolves: #84333
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6a99c31dfd353e57ce2d762ff47745c8f884ee29
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56210
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/ProcessedFileTest.php