[BUGFIX] EM: tx_em_Repository::addMirrors() has invalid method signature
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 08:12:40 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 08:16:19 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commitfa058de7e2215cc200b76132973357018015e105
tree7170e6447c16060df8deb92049793a3c8ef37861
parentadcdf06d357e01c03785b696e2199f23643e18f7
[BUGFIX] EM: tx_em_Repository::addMirrors() has invalid method signature

Invalid use of variable passed by reference in the method signature throws
a PHP Runtime Notice in tx_em_Repository_Utility.

Change-Id: I37f0ebb551b2d4fc06baa2c13c4c8bfcb15266ee
Fixes: #30072
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5099
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/em/classes/repository/class.tx_em_repository.php