[FEATURE] EXT:form - make FinisherVariableProvider iterable 08/55308/4
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 14:52:32 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:10:08 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commitf9cfb3cc7bcfcc97b1f6004c5df97f8eef476f28
tree4c4d5b1a3db396629a33f21abae34fd77aeb897a
parent12c9ab08a525c0589eb05d05e403837b640a3eae
[FEATURE] EXT:form - make FinisherVariableProvider iterable

Makes it possible to iterate through FinisherVariableProvider items.

Resolves: #83396
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0b778b9a6d4ede4d2df8190d6b4821903caee6a4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55308
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Finishers/FinisherVariableProvider.php