[TASK] Update jQuery to 1.8.2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 22:08:40 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 17:15:51 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commitf9c4006b1319e1b4fb3fd7f13f712e589193aa38
treec1e13c72e68e4490b6a45e878c664f48be7cf3ce
parentbb699f1ed0dd7eee50097ba3cf2009ed786b0dca
[TASK] Update jQuery to 1.8.2

Change-Id: I875f220cd3fee481077f5f2fa2296a611943a70c
Resolves: #42196
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15827
Reviewed-by: Mattias Nilsson
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.8.0.js [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.8.0.min.js [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.8.2.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.8.2.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php