[!!!][TASK] Remove property strict in TypoScriptParser 00/45900/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:35:12 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:18:17 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commitf9bb421e250098de8c63aee72437c2286d7130aa
treea368150b804557048d7a6b057dccccc038baea13
parent3bcc0980b1824b850970e0ed1ecc8bdc622d7496
[!!!][TASK] Remove property strict in TypoScriptParser

The property 'strict' is always true and can be removed.

Change-Id: I613b6eed47719b9eb59a8c74a1bb3aac11035154
Resolves: #72711
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45900
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72711-RemovePropertyStrictInTypoScriptParser.rst [new file with mode: 0644]