[TASK] Localized labels for EM options 64/28664/2
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 11:43:12 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 12:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commitf99d3719b837bc7509a9b3e38147b8b6deec86b9
treeb5fb1773638c3a7386911f4838374189041b4790
parent2144d4c6e0f997f824e9dc41eb3eafb2b48a180d
[TASK] Localized labels for EM options

Make all system extensions use localized labels for their
configuration options, to make the TYPO3 BE better
translatable.

Resolves: #57203
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I6dcbfc6477ba32037595dbef20d630f6294dde0b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28664
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_em.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/ext_conf_template.txt
typo3/sysext/dbal/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_em.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/dbal/ext_conf_template.txt
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_em.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/ext_conf_template.txt
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/ext_conf_template.txt
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/locallang_em.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_em.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_conf_template.txt
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_em.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/ext_conf_template.txt
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_em.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_conf_template.txt