[TASK] User settings: move flashMessage notice
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 13:19:14 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 07:40:20 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
commitf99cdff5f5ae9b883e21b7321c7430c07581decb
treebc3b51de97ca92f63d1427cf6b1ef08f2f40bc31
parent63772e578b2ee12aa67d06dd6948a94c7006f371
[TASK] User settings: move flashMessage notice

There is a permanent flashMessage in user settings module to indicate
the possible necessity to reload the whole backend after changing
settings.
Move the reload notice in user settings module to the top and display
it only after saving.

Change-Id: I3189e8b4fc47e5bf22c23aa7e02ee9b04abd2705
Resolves: #32891
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7639
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/setup/mod/index.php