[TASK] Add more doktypes to be excluded from XML sitemap by default 15/58715/5
authorRichard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:06:31 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:09:09 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commitf97675b4f147a2b826a4e10142b8d136d7d26edd
tree31fc25d1aba685a10abe446978426f5913a8b6e6
parentc26facec7afb2f35421b27dc64a5167d05823d42
[TASK] Add more doktypes to be excluded from XML sitemap by default

Shortcuts and backend user sections should be removed from the XML
sitemap because a search engine should not index those pages
by default.

An integrator can always override this setting.

Resolves: #86690
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1b6c2299dc01d315c0aefe2205436037f045dc8c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58715
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Tested-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Reviewed-by: Jürgen Heym <juergen.heym@hof-university.de>
Tested-by: Jürgen Heym <juergen.heym@hof-university.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/seo/Configuration/TypoScript/XmlSitemap/constants.typoscript