[BUGFIX] Error in record info when displaying references 17/56217/2
authorSaskia Schreiber <sschreiber@pagemachine.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:10:06 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:32:16 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commitf970098b446478ec637d84c4476813fdff8a01eb
tree1792b6c3c007e3e08a6415b9732441db5585998c
parentba6f3b3e57ac1dfc75801dfaad194a1a2f3504c4
[BUGFIX] Error in record info when displaying references

This fixes the regression introduced in task #84284
(PSR-7 rewrite of ElementInformationController).

getRecordActions() expects the full request as third parameter,
not the requestUri parameter.

Resolves: #84342
Related: #84284
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8fe91098cadfeaf7c90edf202c2ad7e2aa039abe
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56217
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php