[BUGFIX] Hide unsafe extensions in EM TER list
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 20:44:32 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 21:47:07 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commitf9445136c48be9ce46e1c53569e5d2ed11ed2610
tree26fe13f4619477077bde6237a881e0b9f54bf2b8
parent470f47c2937a28f033d6cfb181d5a6a92deae8ac
[BUGFIX] Hide unsafe extensions in EM TER list

When showing extensions from TER unsafe extensions must not be shown
in the list or search results.

Change-Id: I229e3fc2b00a25c4e1cbcdc1ec2ac1596692630a
Fixes: #42153
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15824
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Repository/ExtensionRepository.php