[BUGFIX] Remove newline after ?> in AbstractController
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:43:04 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commitf93969d3f38f863ce59a6e15f1eade5174fa8625
tree18e8b427d467d9ba0d1e532a3b59de9150fa45fd
parentcc52d676f5c82bcb17c6b6af5abc7d36d61a278e
[BUGFIX] Remove newline after ?> in AbstractController

The last commit added a newline again. This patch
removes it again.

Releases: 6.1
Fixes: #44366
Change-Id: I4bd33dc7947a64f975183f49eeffa3412f5c4d42
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17406
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/AbstractController.php