[BUGFIX] RTE: buildStyleSheet() should not be deprecated in TYPO3 4.6
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 22:49:00 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 22:56:00 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
commitf9334eb8c02bdc29d27f7814de12a170f6222441
treed71f55f68ac254cb1a46e1f017ce5b7a4eb5f569
parentff538097b1738c0d7c5e7393d671542d160f1426
[BUGFIX] RTE: buildStyleSheet() should not be deprecated in TYPO3 4.6

The function will be deprecated in 4.8, because it is processing
deprecated Page TSconfig properties that will be removed only then.

Change-Id: I6872818dada437bd9179e21f23cc9a232fb87eb9
Fixes: #28610
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4002
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_base.php