[TASK] wizard_crpages cleanup 09/35209/9
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 23:15:27 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 09:22:31 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commitf92bfbec922ea2ced3f54bad4879d8c337534b75
tree1b5e60ded4e84f79daf7eac4f1126d3cfedb0b3b
parent529de59db56a76fe2ebaf5713c9409501c3ffcd8
[TASK] wizard_crpages cleanup

Make the code simpler and more readable.

Resolves: #64062
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie46f49e8cc5b6982391004bfcdfd712bfbab1a03
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35209
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/wizard_crpages/Classes/Controller/CreatePagesWizardModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/wizard_crpages/Resources/Public/JavaScript/WizardCreatePages.js