[FEATURE] Improve usability of group fields
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@googlemail.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 11:52:02 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerSteffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 10:33:48 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commitf92873b30c59ca7bc7902617991175834589a11e
tree956f032d67ffd28a9c1eff83afdf4d0a5e6400a8
parent171fe7e9f40302c7393127005a565a223d8ae1f9
[FEATURE] Improve usability of group fields

If only one value is allowed in a group field (maxitems==1), the
present value will be removed when the user selects a new value via
element browser or file upload field.

If the list is disabled (by disable_controls setting) the user doesn't
have the possibility to remove items. To prevent a "write once" field
the first item in the list will be removed if the maxitems limit has
been reached.

Change-Id: Iac48371f672b78e7c2ea3450af581759986015bc
Resolves: #M14430
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1142
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Steffen Kamper
Tested-by: Steffen Kamper
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php
typo3/jsfunc.tbe_editor.js