[TASK] Migrate Severity to TypeScript 80/55780/5
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 18:46:43 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:47:00 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commitf9152bc1e56808930fe2c7eb373d3f07f751904a
tree7a24f96cc8c377ba3917f1b32e72b99ab7d5fdb2
parent0a1f7db091a74f94ced890a902b2657795a9acb8
[TASK] Migrate Severity to TypeScript

Change-Id: I5b738983f733da77100830b841419ba9d12fdf23
Resolves: #83955
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55780
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
13 files changed:
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/DragUploader.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/GridEditor.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/InfoWindow.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/RenameFile.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Severity.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Wizard/NewContentElement.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DragUploader.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/GridEditor.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/InfoWindow.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/RenameFile.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Severity.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Wizard/NewContentElement.js