[BUGFIX] Avoid using hardcoded uid of repository record 09/58609/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:31:39 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:27:03 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commitf902c424055fb7fa01ff34254aa1d942579a4b9d
tree5288342a5ecd41a7473c3eb181d843375c9e1fa3
parent0a4aadd642d788e9142bf9cff53dd19bdf7031eb
[BUGFIX] Avoid using hardcoded uid of repository record

As some situations might lead to a different uid set in the database
the correct repository should be found by the method 'findOneTypo3OrgRepository'.

Resolves: #86591
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8a1b9e8241b054f4d864dd5474f9eddfeaa44a6c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58609
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/UpdateFromTerController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/Repository/Helper.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/ext_typoscript_setup.typoscript