[TASK] Remove usage of setForm from TypoScriptTemplateModuleController 61/44461/3
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:02:46 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 20:14:22 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commitf8ef3c244ceebde9e613aa736c56fd9b04924c05
treeb6ae89f42c52d1fbec3cf17feeb0a49f5b23cc45
parentfeaf0b09f9d8a99012a8da98ea4de68139180f8e
[TASK] Remove usage of setForm from TypoScriptTemplateModuleController

Resolves: #71221
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8d3cc124fd5ef56408a9a43e6bc9be03916f6cf8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44461
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Tested-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php