[TASK] Tests: Reduce unit test bootstrap 49/28449/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 17:12:44 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 17:27:31 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commitf8eb233776d1ecb1421303c1faa2952ba747a6d1
tree37ab4ac2ae56d2c81f7463df6c2873381ae3785c
parent74e4757d098747f064364371a445cc4fd71409a6
[TASK] Tests: Reduce unit test bootstrap

The patch further reduces the unit test bootstrap: ext_localconf
of extensions is not loaded anymore and the cache framework is
no longer initialized. A test with incommplete mocking in this area
is fixed along the way.
Furthermore the core exception handling is no longer initialized,
so it does not depend on configuration options. A warning
triggered by a unit test will now reliable let the test fail.

Change-Id: I659441482a19eb6b434d520ecded6df8f5086820
Resolves: #51436
Related: #56967
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28449
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/core/Build/UnitTestsBootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/View/StandaloneViewTest.php