[FEATURE] Disable Page Information option
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:58:21 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commitf8eb14270036bcffd148748a9b1c531ccf27ab30
tree902437c4c3ef050dc8e5979bebbd3d0f10d192de
parent463526e5e96dfe81854deffc36db63eee45ed380
[FEATURE] Disable Page Information option

Adds an option to disable Page Information function in Web > Page.

Fixes: #32086
Releases: 4.7
Change-Id: Ie1b157e425a20b2495e7e953bbda71fd55c15e83
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6916
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/db_layout.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/jslib/parse_typoscript/tokenizetyposcript.js