[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib classes
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 29 May 2012 20:57:09 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 02:04:38 +0000 (04:04 +0200)
commitf8ead2a47117be150b6b2f7ccb77108a290ef8b6
tree2546b8d783c97a9d6edb683a390ed671d43d3e67
parent2d7dd472a7f71a4cb45956acad9b436306ddf49d
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib classes

Clean up phpDoc comments for the following classes:

* t3lib/matchcondition/class.t3lib_matchcondition_abstract.php
* t3lib/matchcondition/class.t3lib_matchcondition_backend.php
* t3lib/matchcondition/class.t3lib_matchcondition_frontend.php
* t3lib/message/class.t3lib_message_abstractmessage.php
* t3lib/message/class.t3lib_message_abstractstandalonemessage.php
* t3lib/message/class.t3lib_message_errorpagemessage.php

Clean up provides:

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: Ie6be2ebdada47da17596729f3a29bf29c54c1b38
Resolves: #37589
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11705
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
t3lib/matchcondition/class.t3lib_matchcondition_abstract.php
t3lib/matchcondition/class.t3lib_matchcondition_backend.php
t3lib/matchcondition/class.t3lib_matchcondition_frontend.php
t3lib/message/class.t3lib_message_abstractmessage.php
t3lib/message/class.t3lib_message_abstractstandalonemessage.php
t3lib/message/class.t3lib_message_errorpagemessage.php