[CLEANUP] Remove abandoned functional test 95/29795/5
authorFelix Oertel <felix@oer.tel>
Sat, 3 May 2014 09:26:01 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 3 May 2014 10:40:19 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commitf8ce18a54eac0866414fca7ae53cdbda5f3456b3
tree3c509c699a547a1ef5d1e8f854c32f050e5f40b4
parent1555298c12b76ee48215224c723e187fdeb16f7e
[CLEANUP] Remove abandoned functional test

To allow running of all functional tests, instead of relying on
travis.yml, we want to clean up broken and abandoned tests.

This one was not touched for over a year, does not work anymore
and noone really knows, if it is even suitable anymore.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #58446
Relates: #58445
Change-Id: Ie3926f557c0cc91d40ad4e4554f0f39de1901adf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29795
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/core/Build/FunctionalTests.xml
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/BaseTestCase.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Domain/Model/FileContextTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Domain/Model/Fixture/FileContext.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Domain/Model/Fixture/data_sys_file.xml [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Domain/Model/Fixture/data_sys_file_collection.xml [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Domain/Model/Fixture/data_sys_file_reference.xml [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Domain/Model/Fixture/data_sys_file_storage.xml [deleted file]