[BUGFIX] Class not found fatal in autoload
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 17:16:36 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:25:04 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commitf8cc8b307c1fcd54c826434388eca5d54eda8aaf
treecc7ce9a03487b24e93c8e5f923b5959238d1ba36
parent84293df66eff15a369bd2b4a46cc30916d666751
[BUGFIX] Class not found fatal in autoload

If the caching framework configuration is broken and cache_phpcode
array is not set properly, cacheManager throws a fatal error unable
to find class t3lib_cache_exception_NoSuchCache. The patch adds the
class to be required during bootstrap so the exception (uncaught) is
actually thrown and hints an administrator on what exactly goes wrong.

Change-Id: I42ac66457776e1b4a4f8dca40e41f364d9496eed
Resolves: #30913
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5881
Reviewed-by: Björn Pedersen
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/config_default.php