[!!!][TASK] Remove stdWrap options space, spaceBefore, spaceAfter 02/54802/6
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:24:41 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:34:24 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
commitf8c9afec926b45194fa2fb0f05af899b3402da5f
tree18ba472be7c9186fed657bef273d0d94990bdfed
parentdbce47d7e33780af56d8d40da46f63b1fc2b45ed
[!!!][TASK] Remove stdWrap options space, spaceBefore, spaceAfter

The stdWrap options 'space', 'spaceBefore', 'spaceAfter'
are rarely used and should be better done completely by CSS.

Resolves: #83123
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic3ed819e64e84f57f77fde1ff72404b78fd74009
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54802
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-83124-RemoveStdWrapOptionsSpaceSpaceBeforeSpaceAfter.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/tsref.xml