[TASK] Improve requireJS handling for FormEngine 21/40721/4
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:46:43 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:14:09 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commitf8c64eeb108d5cdecb7205d217c6aad11533b9fc
treedd73ad367548b0d850d9ad83404768969ebfa4c8
parentd04cc785b002127e3054b8c2c645305a9982d0ef
[TASK] Improve requireJS handling for FormEngine

Resolves: #67812
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie7d8826ae56b5054114a58db13bd413c63d58940
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40721
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/AbstractNode.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/FlexFormLanguageContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php