[TASK] RTE: Cleanup references to AllowClipboardHelper for Mozilla 55/33755/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:57:52 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:59:19 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commitf8bc9be96f90deabfbcd4002a980132bd40578ee
tree6bed60dd7d0c7af844e8100e8dda947132923fb0
parent58621d4f2ae14404b242763540214c930fa5977b
[TASK] RTE: Cleanup references to AllowClipboardHelper for Mozilla

Support for allowClipboard policy has been removed from Firefox since
version 29. This is a follow-up to change
https://review.typo3.org/#/c/33367/

Relaeses: master, 6.2
Resolves: #62296
Change-Id: I71941c911bc9596495dfea5839d3dba678463357
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33755
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Extension/CopyPaste.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/Configuration/PageTsconfig/interfaceConfiguration/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_localconf.php