[FEATURE] Add icon for "Show Content From Page" 75/36875/7
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 11:01:57 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:45:31 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commitf8aa3eea9aed97a901ef0c3e7c650e1218839596
tree88bdd1d1ab3425a6fc929b767100c671f3d7b795
parent39e0fd0a2c919da270cb49223433bcf95febbb10
[FEATURE] Add icon for "Show Content From Page"

The pagetree now indicates if a page shows content from another page.

Resolves: #18737
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib11e733ca8597bcc105c17afc8b919e33f1d1ac0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36875
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/IconUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/icons/apps/pagetree-page-content-from-page-hideinmenu.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/icons/apps/pagetree-page-content-from-page.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/icons/treeline/blank.gif
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/sprites/t3skin.png
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/sprites/t3skin@x2.png
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/sprites/t3skin.css