[!!!][TASK] Drop TSFE->dtdAllowsFrames 82/52782/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:41:03 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 May 2017 10:39:18 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitf8a63d8947713580bf5c238c62b506f300a973a8
treed9be702c853e420a02f599a37ffd57690bb8dee5
parent3bc81866dc47ce28905225ed279a30ea389bf252
[!!!][TASK] Drop TSFE->dtdAllowsFrames

The typolink calculation for checking of allowing frames has been encapsulated
in the TypoLinkBuilder extraction, so this public property is also obsolete.

Resolves: #81198
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic2d0e64a754da983abfd6c9bcaa66884eaa9af35
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52782
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-80700-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php