[TASK] Doctrine: Extend ExpressionBuilder with bitwise and support 60/47760/4
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:24:30 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 04:26:48 +0000 (06:26 +0200)
commitf8a123fdb67c1417b3a883aebf28836d4a912ef9
tree6a46551fe82eaa332a1df74cae4e53a60212f6d3
parent02dbc9adf0efd0bdc48bce3e7692344ad090a7ba
[TASK] Doctrine: Extend ExpressionBuilder with bitwise and support

Extend the ExpressionBuilder with support for creating bitwise and
operations. Oracle needs a special SQL function to perform an &
operation and the core requires bitwise operations.

Releases: master
Resolves: #75563
Change-Id: I2ae7e20a9a4ced5b16330c94a3e9a6f156ba5f61
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47760
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilderTest.php