[FEATURE] Introduce DataProcessors for splitting values 06/40506/14
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 12:14:22 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 08:34:39 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commitf89c1d16bb18b61e62efd86757c6793e3096773a
treeb74725f35cf371e0947a3741c390b5589b9b8c93
parent6c4eacb31b5541a5aeb7a3fb086c2d4ee16d9b79
[FEATURE] Introduce DataProcessors for splitting values

In order to allow powerful processing for FLUIDTEMPLATE and other
cObjects, two new DataProcessors are added to ensure flexibility
with comma-separated values and split values listings.

Resolves: #67658
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib6f36ed2b815b08721eb6a29b216821f271d24f2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40506
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/CsvUtility.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-67658-IntroduceDataProcessorsForSplittingValues.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/CsvUtilityTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/CommaSeparatedValueProcessor.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/SplitProcessor.php [new file with mode: 0644]