[TASK] Disable functional tests
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 13:14:15 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitf876036b7660d801705c6465a37589b1fbc0cf3d
tree3c2b86ed1a7e60f6500fd183f5bf0e56b8493bd0
parent50153478a831460626cd5a6b4026de909315bb44
[TASK] Disable functional tests

Extbase ships with a functional test class "FileContextTest" which
contains 10 tests. All those test fail currently.

The core does not (yet) have a strategy for functional tests.
As an intermediate solution, disable the functional tests.

They can be reactivated later if the core found a general concept for
functional tests.

Resolves: #47026
Releases: 6.1,6.0
Change-Id: I53136a8ac0e902658889daed12934340c88374fd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19733
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Tested-by: Frans Saris
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Domain/Model/FileContextTest.php