Revert "[BUGFIX] Do not overlay version on empty row" 30/44630/4
authorOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 11:34:46 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:19:39 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commitf870b333ef4aa29d1156996785d4f688d7afe8d2
treea201ff4318e13287f110b1a8d5b201e2eb316ccd
parentb2d87462e34a905fa536f31c5e080d7d1ad16428
Revert "[BUGFIX] Do not overlay version on empty row"

This reverts commit 4012b988b9f6905429eabd1f1a44adc57b1c95f6.
The commit dbb29f3d61051ffbcf7d0ec8770d755b1d33a512, that made
this one necessary will be reverted as well.

Reverts: #69642
Resolves: #71437
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id8c3aa249e449bc49bdadb832dee12ff89d871ae
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44630
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php