[TASK] Add more unit tests for t3lib_tree_pagetree_DataProvider
authorOliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 19:47:06 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 21:20:14 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commitf835b37711b6fa8a3c7beaa064c5495991c2fee6
tree0caa0907d9c8a86fe570380d49963f96843b07f2
parent8999ac76d2d865f174a96289dac3ce4d86ebafcf
[TASK] Add more unit tests for t3lib_tree_pagetree_DataProvider

Clean up the class a bit and add unit tests for getRoot().

Change-Id: I9a60c9531bca8683708ddfb7e898926fb2c7d5c5
Releases: 6.0
Resolves: #39348
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13320
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/tree/pagetree/class.t3lib_tree_pagetree_dataprovider.php
tests/Unit/t3lib/tree/pagetree/class.t3lib_tree_pagetree_dataproviderTest.php