[BUGFIX] Paginator in TER list not using ajax 43/27843/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:40:00 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commitf81ba18d722ae88462f4145ea71d469f48ccfb09
treeaf5c2eec468dd1581a35048f43d7f5e608ff7914
parentb44e8af67e681febef7798e66c5ff8e2528bef54
[BUGFIX] Paginator in TER list not using ajax

The paginator in the extension list from TER is transformed into
using Ajax. This fails because this process searches for links inside
a class which is used by the frontend paginator widget. Changing it to
the id of the backend paginator widget makes the ajax calls work again.

Resolves: #56184
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I06c193b2657eb3edae623dc0126b06c240f486c6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27843
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/update.js