[BUGFIX] Ensure webmounts in list module are calculated only once 05/56805/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 05:41:24 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
commitf807b74aec0f34ade4d01de1dd3f38b13160958a
tree6244bd8d17d962345f094fc9d4d4d4ee4aa7334a
parent15c917a22197f4bdcc5e8514fd079147a1eb1fc3
[BUGFIX] Ensure webmounts in list module are calculated only once

When using the backend search the list module is fetching the list of
PIDs to recursively look for every single TCA table.

A runtime cache is added in order to only look up this information once
per request.

Resolves: #84869
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Iad9af42a5ba88324da1f23fc354847bc96d9331d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56805
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan.grossberndt@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php