[TASK] Drop remaining _GP and getIndpEnv in ContentElement/ElementHistoryController 83/56283/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 10:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 11:02:54 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitf7ef1268ddea7f2f9c63e1d55a9b6543fd222fba
tree5d044a9f5e493ade79166c97cacd3d426f8838b5
parent19aa3b44b2ee4b6277d9424c726c8d9199e6f020
[TASK] Drop remaining _GP and getIndpEnv in ContentElement/ElementHistoryController

Also pass around request object internally instead of storing it as property.

Change-Id: Idac5aaab8817225451cf59d2e677218033e6b2fb
Resolves: #84388
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56283
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementHistoryController.php