[BUGFIX] Fix wrong position on sorting inline records 89/55389/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:17:02 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commitf7ee5f59a7a0163089dbd844d86baa36b0fc5a38
tree905442edaf3f025d25ad3b4936cd804e3c43f52c
parent88ccfa4a24402a268b7f0cd8187a61f6761ba99f
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong position on sorting inline records

This patch fix a wrong position of sortable elements in inline records.
This is a known issue which was never fixed in jquery-ui.
For this reason this patch aplly the changes to the sortable lib.

Resolves: #83593
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I5efeee6202b0b181f04e71538a5bc72b306cd02e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55389
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Gruntfile.js
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery-ui/sortable.js