[BUGFIX] RTE: Image modify dialogue: keep the current image tab 39/36839/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:27:14 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commitf7def67ffbf53478245fe46b33db724bb5616a00
tree606b9d6ea443f2c341818dcc92b177acb063e7db
parentcc7029a33142a3e5cfee1f3204c79b357b1083a1
[BUGFIX] RTE: Image modify dialogue: keep the current image tab

When there is a current image, it should be possible to come back
to the current image tab after visiting the other tabs.

Releases: master
Resolves: #65009
Change-Id: I6a2b362bbe136201c37718423fe2a8a183222871
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36839
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/SelectImage.php