[TASK] Use new subdomain for new translation server 42/62742/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 13:59:54 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 14:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commitf7daef587563256216163497509c2653c1566f7f
tree5713c57aa7806a83bf2a3128a6f399f4dbed1ee8
parent3e66cdd456aa3e7b0452fb29e64aeb4003c1d977
[TASK] Use new subdomain for new translation server

Use the final subdomain localize.typo3.org instead of
beta-translation.typo3.org. The latter is still available
and will be removed at later time.

Resolves: #89988
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic7188d9edea0bbd4753b136242d992d195196880
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/62742
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/LanguagePackService.php